Our Stores

BOTANY

Shop 4, Fountain Lane South
Botany Town Centre
Auckland
New Zealand

P. 09 973 5501

  • STORE HOURS
  • Monday9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9am - 6pm
  • Thursday9am - 9pm
  • Friday9am - 9pm
  • Saturday9am - 6pm
  • Sunday10am - 6pm
  • Holiday Hours Below
Get Directions
 

AUCKLAND CITY

3 College Hill
Freemans Bay
Auckland
New Zealand

P. 09 973 0575

  • STORE HOURS
  • Monday9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9am - 6pm
  • Thursday9am - 7pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • Saturday9am - 5pm
  • Sunday10am - 5pm
  • Holiday Hours Below
Get Directions
 

TAURANGA

RS 257, 2 Taurikura Drive 
Tauranga Crossing 
Tauriko, Tauranga 
New Zealand

P. 07 281 1276

  • STORE HOURS
  • Monday9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9am - 6pm
  • Thursday9am - 9pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • Saturday9am - 6pm
  • Sunday9am - 6pm
  • Holiday Hours Below
Get Directions
 

CHRISTCHURCH

79 Lichfield Street
Christchurch CBD
Christchurch
New Zealand

P. 03 930 0410

  • STORE HOURS
  • Monday9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9am - 6pm
  • Thursday9am - 7pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • Saturday9am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday10am - 5pm
  • Holiday Hours Below
Get Directions
 

QUEENSTOWN

Unit 6, 34 Grant Road
Five Mile, Frankton
Queenstown
New Zealand

P. 03 927 4612

  • STORE HOURS
  • Monday9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9am - 6pm
  • Thursday9am - 7pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • Saturday9am - 6pm
  • Sunday9am - 6pm
  • Holiday Hours Below
Get Directions
 

HOLIDAY HOURS 2019


Botany College Hill Tauranga Christchurch Queenstown
Monday 9th December 9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Tuesday 10th December 9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Wednesday 11th December 9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Thursday 12th December
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Friday 13th December
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 6pm
Saturday 14th December
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Sunday 15th December
9am - 7pm
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Monday 16th December
9am - 10pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Tuesday 17th December
9am - 10pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Wednesday 18th December
9am - 10pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Thursday 19th December
9am - 10pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Friday 20th December
9am - 10pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Saturday 21st   December
9am - 10pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Sunday 22nd December
9am - 10pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Monday 23rd December
9am - Midnight
9am - 7pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Christmas Eve 9am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
Boxing Day
8am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 7pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 7pm
Friday 27th December
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Saturday 28th December
9am - 6pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 5.30pm
9am - 6pm
Sunday 29th December
10am - 6pm
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
Monday 30th December
9am - 6pm
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
New Years Eve 9am - 6pm
10am - 5pm 9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
New Years Day
10am - 6pm
CLOSED 9am - 6pm
10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm
Thursday 2nd January
10am - 6pm
CLOSED
9am - 6pm
10am - 5pm
9am - 7pm
Friday 3rd January
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Saturday 4th January
9am - 6pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 6pm
Sunday 5th January
10am - 6pm
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm

no follow